Bantam B Champs


The 2015/2016 hockey season proved to be a good one for the Riverains Bantam B team of Île Perrot. The team began the season as finalists in the West Island Tournament in December and then went on to win the Saint-Laurent Interregional Tournament in January. While the team was only ranked in 5th place overall for the season, they went on to win the playoff series with a total of 19 goals scored and not a single game lost.

The parents, coaches, and members of the Île Perrot Minor Hockey Association are proud of their accomplishments, hard work, and dedication. Members of the team include: James Massie, Joey Di Vincenzo, Kienan Ho, Xavier Morrisseau, Andreas Volkhardt, Nathan Couchman, Harry Taylor, Cyrus Adu, Stephen Paquin, Charles-André Boudreau, Cédrick Gariepy, Jordan Juteram, Jacob Sauvé, Zachary Beaudin, Nathan Coallier, Ryan Casella. Head Coach: Martin Morrisseau; Assistant Coaches: Mike Couchman, Gilles Perry, and Michael Casella. Congratulations to all on a great season!

Featured Posts